TUG User Community and Committee Chairs
Share |

Meet Your User Community and Committee Chairs!

User Community Chairs


 

Construction Accounting User Community
Amanda Leith
Municipal Ready-Mix
Nova Scotia, Canada
aleith@mrm.ca
  Estimating (Sage 300 CRE) User Community
Travis Maag
Rudolph Libbe Group
Walbridge, OH
Travis.Maag@RLGbuilds.com
     

 
Information Technology (IT) User Community
Angela Martin
Focus Consulting Solutions
Fuquay Varina, NC
amartin@focusconsultingsolutions.net
  Project Management (Sage 300 CRE) User Community
Whitney Mendes
Miller Construction Company
Fort Lauderdale, FL
wmendes@millerconstruction.com
     
 
Sage 100 Contractor User Community
Rhiannon Thompson
Davidson Excavating, Inc.
Russiaville, IN
rthompson@davidsonexcavating.com
  Service Management (Sage 300 CRE) User Community
David Sexton
DSG Technology

Fayetteville, AR
david@dsgtechark.com
     
     

Committee Chairs

   
 
Conference Committee Co-Chair
Sharon Hessong
Embrey Partners, Ltd.
San Antonio, TX
shessong@embreydc.com
  Conference Committee Co-Chair
Robyn Sippel
Continental Contractors
Annapolis, MD
rsippel@continentalcontractors.com
     
 
Local Chapter Coordinators Committee
Don Bannister
Biltmore Construction
Belleair, FL
dbannister@biltmoreconstruction.com
  Membership Committee
Terri Sobeck
Stevens Construction, Inc.
Fort Myers, FL
tsobeck@stevensconstructioninc.com
     
   
Publications Committee
Mary Jo Hamik
Beckenhauer Construction, Inc.
Norfolk, NE
mjhamik@beckenhauerconstruction.com
   Social Media Committee
Don Bannister
Biltmore Construction
Belleair, FL
dbannister@biltmoreconstruction.com

Connect with TUG

      

About Us Membership Knowledge Exchange Events Resources
About Join Now Advocate to Sage Community Calendar Get Connected ⇓
Leadership ⇓ What Members Say User Communities Regional Workshop Affiliate Members
TUG Board of Directors Member Orientation Committees National Conference Associate Members
TUG Past Presidents Get Involved Advertise with TUG
TUGweb Tutorials
TUG Staff Follow Us on Social Media

FAQs
Contact Us Get Rewarded

Career Center

3525 Piedmont Rd Building 5, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30305 Phone: (866) 846-0999

Email: info@TUGweb.com

Connect with TUG