TUG Board of Directors
Share |

Meet Your 2020 -2021 Board of Directors!

  President
Dawn Naisbitt
R&O Construction Company
Ogden, UT
(801) 627- 1403 
dawnn@randoco.com
   
  Vice President
Whitney Mendes
Miller Construction
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 854-2262
wmendes@millerconstruction.com
   
Secretary
Mary Jo Hamik
Beckenhauer Construction, Inc. 
Norfolk, NE
(402) 841- 7908
mjhamik@beckenhauerconstruction.com
   
  Treasurer
Natalie Allen
R & O Construction, Inc.
Ogden, UT
(801) 627-1403
nataliea@randoco.com
 
   
  Past President
Robin Peterson 
RJM Construction 
Minneapolis, MN
(651) 343- 0402
robin.peterson@rjmconstruction.com
   
Director
Jackie Hazlett 
DCO Energy
Mays Landing, NJ
jhazlett@dcoenergy.com
   
  Director
Steve Haynes
Fahs Construction Group
Vestal, NY
(607) 724-1835
shaynes@fahsconstruction.com
   
  Director
Ashley Hamm
Consolidated Resource, LLC 
Greeley, Colorado
570-886-2198 ext 106
ahamm@conresllc.com
   
Director
Heather Landwehr
Heritage Construction 
h.landwehr@heritageconstructionmn.com           
   
  Director
Molly Phillips
Southern Land Company, LLC.
Nashville, TN
(615) 778-2876
molly.phillips@southernland.com
   
Director
Bob White
Fahs Construction Group
rwhite@fahsconstruction.com

   
Associate Director
Alan Katt
Pelican Design Consulting

alan.katt@pelicandesignconsulting.com

 

About Us Membership Knowledge Exchange Events Resources
About Join Now Advocate to Sage Community Calendar Get Connected ⇓
Leadership ⇓ What Members Say User Communities Regional Workshop Affiliate Members
TUG Board of Directors Member Orientation Committees National Conference Associate Members
TUG Past Presidents Get Involved Advertise with TUG
TUGweb Tutorials
TUG Staff Follow Us on Social Media

FAQs
Contact Us Get Rewarded

Career Center

3525 Piedmont Rd Building 5, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30305 Phone: (866) 846-0999

Email: info@TUGweb.com

Connect with TUG