TUG Board of Directors
Share |
 
  President
Mary Jo Hamik
Beckenhauer Construction, Inc.
Norfolk, NE
(402) 371-5363
mjhamik@beckenhauerconstruction.com
 
   
  Vice President
Don Bannister
Biltmore Construction Co.
Belleair, FL
(727) 585-2084
dbannister@biltmoreconstruction.com
   
  Secretary
Robin Peterson
RJM Construction
Minneapolis, MN
(952) 893-8225
robin.peterson@rjmconstruction.com
   
  Treasurer
Val Steffen
Dean Snyder Construction
Clear Lake, IA
(641) 357-2283
vals@deansnyderconst.com
 
   
  Past President
Sharon Hessong
Embrey Partners, Ltd.
San Antonio, TX
(210) 804-5267
shessong@embreydc.com
 
   
  Director
Lisa Downey
Ryan & Associates, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
(520) 790-3100
ldowney@sunmechanical.net
   
  Director
Dawn Naisbitt
R & O Construction, Inc.
Ogden, UT
(801) 627-1403
dawnn@randoco.com
 
   
  Director
Whitney Mendes
Miller Construction Company
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 847-0558
wmendes@millerconstruction.com
 
   
  Director
Terri Sobeck
Stevens Construction, Inc.
Fort Myers, FL
(239) 936-9006
tsobeck@stevensconstructioninc.com
 
   
  Director
Steve Haynes
Fahs Construction Group
Vestal, NY
(607) 724-1835
shaynes@fahsconstruction.com
   
  Director
Matt Weaver
Meyer Najem Construction, LLC
Fishers, IN
(317) 577-0007
mweaver@meyer-najem.com 

   
  Associate Director
Kathy Gotzenberg
Construction Business Services, Inc.
Lawai, HI
(808) 332-9438
kgotzenberg@cbs-solution.com

 

About Us Membership Knowledge Exchange Events Resources
About Join Now Advocate to Sage Community Calendar Get Connected ⇓
Leadership ⇓ What Members Say User Communities Regional Workshop Affiliate Members
TUG Board of Directors Member Orientation Committees National Conference Associate Members
TUG Past Presidents Get Involved Advertise with TUG
TUGweb Tutorials
TUG Staff Follow Us on Social Media

FAQs
Contact Us Get Rewarded

Career Center

3525 Piedmont Rd Building 5, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30305 Phone: (866) 846-0999

Email: info@TUGweb.com

Connect with TUG