TUG Board of Directors
Share |
 
  President
Sharon Hessong
Embrey Partners, Ltd.
San Antonio, TX
(210) 804-5267
shessong@embreydc.com
  Vice President
Angela Martin
Kleenco Maintenance & Construction, Inc.
Fuquey Varina, NC
(919) 630-5722
martinan@kleencousa.com
 
  Secretary
Don Bannister
Biltmore Construction Co.
Belleair, FL
(727) 585-2084
dbannister@biltmoreconstruction.com
  Treasurer
Barbara Morse
Gorman Bros.
Castleton, NY
(518) 462-5848 x113
bmorse@gormanroads.com
 
  Past President
Jon Banse
Select Construction Concepts, Inc.
Strawberry Point, IA
(563) 933-2296
banse.jon@scc-contact.com 
 
  Director
Lisa Downey
Ryan & Associates, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
(520) 790-3100
ldowney@sunmechanical.net
  Director
Mary Jo Hamik
Beckenhauer Construction, Inc.
Norfolk, NE
(402) 371-5363
mjhamik@beckenhauerconstruction.com
 
  Director
Terry Matuszyk
Gorman Bros.
Albany, NY
(518) 462-5401
tmatuszyk@gormanroads.com
 
  Director
Terri Sobeck
Stevens Construction, Inc.
Fort Myers, FL
(239) 936-9006
tsobeck@stevensconstructioninc.com
 
  Director
Val Steffen
Dean Snyder Construction
Clear Lake, IA
(641) 357-2283
vals@deansnyderconst.com
  Director
Matt Weaver
Meyer Najem Construction, LLC
Fishers, IN
(317) 577-0007
mweaver@meyer-najem.com 

  Associate Director
Kathy Gotzenberg
Construction Business Services, Inc.
Lawai, HI
(808) 332-9438
kgotzenberg@cbs-solution.com

 

 

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300 | Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (866) 846-0999 | Email: info@TUGweb.com